Nail Polish Review: Julep’s Morgan

Morgan is one of the colors that I received in my Galaxy Supernova Box.

Julep's Morgan

 

 

Julep describes it as a frosty grape purple shimmer.  I think that the color is a little redder than what I would consider “grape” to be (and definitely redder than their online swatch shows), but it’s still a really fun color.  As usual, the first coat went on streaky but the second coat was fabulous.  Morgan didn’t come with a “Swatch Me” sticker on the cap, so I think it’s an older color and going out of stock soon!  Morgan is normally $14.00, but is on sale for $7.99!

 

If you would like to become a Julep Maven please be kind and use my referral link!

How I got these products: I paid for them myself.  Julep did not ask me to write this review, nor was I compensated in any way.

Leave a Reply

